Practical Pendulum Dowsing class is scheduled for Friday, May 14th


It just occurred to me I need to post the class to the blog for my readers.  The dowsing class is scheduled for May 14th, 7-9pm.  Details and registration are handled through the meetup group here:  http://www.meetup.com/TheSeekersRoundTable/calendar/13294927/.

Please note you must be a member of the The Seeker’s Round Table (TSRT) to register for this class online.  If you are not a member and wish to be, just contact me.

One Response

  1. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Montana

    http://pianotutorial.net

Leave a Reply

