Lecture Schedule for Austin Metaphysical Fair – August 22-23, 2009


August 22-23, 2009:  AUSTIN METAPHYSICAL FAIR!
 Location: Radisson Hotel – 6000 Middle Fiskville Road  (Highland Mall Area)
Entrance Fee: $8.00 – covers both days
FREE LECTURES!

August 2009 Fair Lecture Schedule

LECTURES SATURDAY

Sasha White
Atlantis 12:00 PM

Yanie Brewer

Awaken-Awareness Process 1:00 PM

Dian Mahaffey

Orgon Energy 2:00 PM

Cindy Smith
Channeling from OSH  3:00 PM

Dr. Bernadette DeShields

Introduction to Matrix Energies 4:00 PM
 
LECTURES SUNDAY

Suzanne Camin
Messages from Spirit  1:00 PM

Dennis Smith
History of OSH  2:00 PM

Julia Chambers
Soul-Rooted Numerology Q & A + Mini-Readings from the Gallery  3:00 PM

Rev. Zarchian
Assisting/Accepting Change in Your Life  4:00 PM 
 
Find this Austin event and more listed at www.DragonTea.net. 
6 Responses

  1. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂

  2. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks ,)

    A definite great read…

    – Bill

  3. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!! 🙂

  4. Just wanted to drop you a line to say, I enjoy reading your site. I thought about starting a blog myself but don’t have the time.
    Oh well maybe one day…. 🙂

  5. Hey, I really enjoy your blog. I have a blog too in a totally unrelated field (Online Stock Trading) but I like to check in here on a regular basis, just to see what’s going on and it’s always interesting to say the least.

  6. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,

Leave a Reply

