• 1328563063_social_rss_box_orange

    All material
    Copyright © 1997-2013
    by Julia Meek Chambers,
    all rights reserved.

  • Share this blog

    Bookmark and Share
  • Recommended Books

    Please see my website at http://DragonTea.net for my recommended books lists for numerology and other subjects. Wordpress.com does not support widgets at this time.
  • The Seeker’s Round Table – on Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Heretical Numerology – on Twitter!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

In This Moment


I don’t remember who gave this to me, but I came across it in my paper decluttering this week and felt moved to add it to the blog this morning.

In this moment, I will love rather than judge.
In this moment, I will build rather than destroy.
In this moment, I will look to God, rather than to other people, for approval and direction.
In this moment, I will change because I want to, not because I need to.
In this moment, I will realize my power, rather than blame other people for their actions.
In this moment, I will experience the joy of God’s plan rather than the pain of my plan.
In this moment, I will see the possibilities rather than the difficulties.
In this moment, I will serve others, rather than serve myself.
In this moment, there is Heaven on Earth.

~ Anonymous

Leave a Reply

